Meet the Team


Darren Pratley
CEO & Speaker
Mobile: 021 740 040
Email: darren@inkca.co.nz

Jules Glasgow
Coach & Operations Manager
Mobile: 021 585 374
Email: jules@inkca.co.nz

Peter Adams
Business Improvement Consultant
Mobile: 021 866 376
Email: peter@inkca.co.nz

Tracie Mattar
Systems & Processes Specialist
Mobile: 021 362 115
Email: tracie@inkca.co.nz

Steph Marsic
Graphic Designer
Mobile: 021 032 1175
Email: design@inkca.co.nz

Janelle Twyman
Marketing Co-ordinator
Mobile: 021 273 0225
Email: janelle@inkca.co.nz

Emma Reid
Executive Assistant
Mobile: 021 122 5354
Email: admin@inkca.co.nz

Diana Thomson
Speaker, Presenter & Coach
Mobile: 021 0285 4068
Email: diana@inkca.co.nz